Agenda

From 10:00
Admittance
10:15
Welcome speech

Digitization - status, condition or circumstance - Godelef Kühl, CEO of godesys AG, opens go2018 and takes you on his personal time travel through digitization. He explains why for him the digital transformation is actually a lie and why we are only at the beginning of the revolution.

11:00
Keynote speaker

The former CTO of IBM Prof. Dr. Gunter Dueck and today‘s keynote speaker opens go2018 with an all-round cover on digitization and innovations. Whether Industry 4.0 or World 2.0 - Prof. Dr. Dueck sorts our thoughts.

12:00
DIGITAL-TALK

Exchange of experiences and a deep look into the everyday life of the German middle class. Under the moderation of Guido Augustin, medium-sized companies and godesys AG customers such as Pratt & Whitney Canada, JBL and Star Distribution GmbH will report on their experiences with digitisation.

They all have one thing in common: they know that you have to use the opportunities of digitization, but they also report on their very personal experiences and challenges in change management.

13:00
Lunch and time for networking
14:00
Workshops - part 1

The Workshops - Part 1: Four parallel events. Open Space and the law of two feet. The respective topic and the procedures are opened. Content and organisation are determined by the participants. This results in concrete proposals for solutions. And impressions that only the go2018 can give you.

Workshop-Details
15:30
Coffee break
16:00
Workshops - part 2

The Workshops - Part 2: Four parallel events. Open Space and the law of two feet. The results are tangible. Vision and implementation become clear. The journey begins.

Workshop-Details
17:30
Wrap Up

Expo Area

Would you like to stay up to date on
the event and the subject of digitization?
© 2018 godesys AG. All rights reserved.

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent.

×

Gewinnen Sie einen Tag mit den Experten.

Machen Sie mit bei unserem Gewinnspiel und gewinnen Sie eins von fünf exklusiven Eintrittstickets zur go2018!

zum Gewinnspiel

Agenda

Ab 10:00 Uhr
Einlass
10:15 Uhr
Begrüßung

Digitalisierung - Sachstand, Zustand oder Umstand - Godelef Kühl, Vorstandsvorsitzender der godesys AG, eröffnet die go2018 und nimmt Sie mit auf seine persönliche Zeitreise durch die Digitalisierung. Er erläutert, warum für ihn die digitale Transformation eigentlich eine Lüge ist und wieso wir erst am Anfang der Revolution stehen.

11:00 Uhr
Keynote Speaker

Der Ex-CTO der IBM Prof. Dr. Gunter Dueck und heutige Keynote Speaker eröffnet die go2018 mit einem Rundumschlag über Digitalisierung und Innovationen. Egal ob Industrie 4.0 oder Welt 2.0 - Prof. Dr. Dueck sortiert unsere Gedanken.

12:00 Uhr
DIGITAL-TALK

Erfahrungsaustausch und ein tiefer Blick in den Digitalisierungs-Alltag des deutschen Mittelstands. Unter der Moderation von Guido Augustin berichten mittelständische Unternehmen und Kunden der godesys AG wie Pratt & Whitney Canada, JBL und Star Distribution GmbH von ihren Erfahrungen mit der Digitalisierung.

Eines haben sie alle gemein: Sie wissen, dass man die Chancen der Digitalisierung nutzen muss, berichten aber auch über ihre ganz persönlichen Erfahrungen und Herausforderungen im Change Management.

13:00 Uhr
Lunch und zeit zum Networking
14:00 Uhr
Workshops - Teil 1

Die Workshops - Teil 1: Vier parallele Veranstaltungen. Open Space und das Gesetz der zwei Füße. Das jeweilige Thema und die Verfahren werden eröffnet. Inhalt und Organisation werden von den Teilnehmern bestimmt. So entstehen konkrete Lösungsvorschläge. Und Eindrücke, wie Sie Ihnen nur die go2018 ermöglichen kann.

Workshop-Details
15:30 Uhr
Kaffeepause
16:00 Uhr
Workshops - Teil 2

Die Workshops - Teil 2: Vier parallele Veranstaltungen. Open Space und das Gesetz der zwei Füße. Die Ergebnisse werden greifbar. Vision und Umsetzung werden klar. Die Reise beginnt.

Workshop-Details
17:30 Uhr
Wrap Up

Expo Area

Sie möchten zur Veranstaltung und zum Thema
Digitalisierung auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
© 2018 godesys AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

×

Gewinnen Sie einen Tag mit den Experten.

Machen Sie mit bei unserem Gewinnspiel und gewinnen Sie eins von fünf exklusiven Eintrittstickets zur go2018!

zum Gewinnspiel